Thinking Outside the box!

Marketing | Sales | customer service | Events 

PARTNERS & SPONSORS

SILVER & BRONZE (F&B) SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS

                            2018 GMF Events Schedule...

                            (Available to Host in Bold - Host One)


     
Friday, January 19, 2018, Friday Lunch Break Break @ Uncle Julios
(Soldout)

Thursday, February 8, 2018, After Hour Mixer and Excitement @ the IMPROV
Friday, February 23, 2018, Friday Lunch Break @ Morton's The Steakhouse(Soldout)

Friday, March 9, 2018, Friday Lunch Break @ Tony Roma's (Soldout)
Saturday, March 17, 2018, F.O.H. & Family Exciting Night @ OLD TOWN (Soldout)
Friday, March 23, 2018, Friday Lunch Break @ Cedars Restaurant (Soldout)
Saturday, March 24, 2018, Hospitality on Water @ Victory Cruise Casinos


Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 4th Annual Championship Night @ I Drive NASCAR
Friday, April 20, 2018, Friday Lunch Break @ Big Fin Seafood Kitchen (Soldout)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018, Spring HAT Tradeshow @ Doubletree By SeaWorld
Friday, May 25, 2018, Friday Lunch Break (Pending)

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, After Hour Mixer and Excitement (booked)
Friday, June 22, 2018, Friday Lunch Break @ Taverna OPA (Ms. Luann Brooks)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, Advisory Board Lunch (By Invite Only)

July - No Events...........................

Friday, August 10, 2018, Friday Lunch Break (open)
Friday, August 24, 2018, Friday Lunch Break (open)

Tuesday, August 29, 2018, 2018 Florida Mall Hospitality Event


Saturday, September 1, 2018, Hospitality on Water (Day 2)
Friday, September 7, 2018, Friday Lunch Break (Booked)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, After Hour Mixer & Show (Booked)
Friday, September 21, 2018, Friday Lunch Break (Booked)

Friday, October 5, 2018, Friday Lunch Break (open)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, Simon Premium Outlets Present (Booked)
Friday, October 26, 2018, Friday Lunch Break (open)

Friday, November 16, 2018, Friday Lunch Break (Booked)

Thursday, November 20, 2018, Fall HAT Tradeshow (Wyndham LBV Disney Springs)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, Holiday Party & 2018 HAT Dance Off Finally 

Friday, December 14, 2018, Golf Invitational @ Falcon's Fire (By Invite Only)


2018 GMF EVENT'S SCHEDULE

GMF brings exciting events throughout the year to include Networking Luncheons, After Hours Mixers, Trade Shows, Golf Tournaments, Team Building, Street Parties Fashion Shows and much much more.


The following is our 2018 Schedule if you would like to host one of our events, please visit our Host an Event Page and sign up, one of our consultants will call you to discuss.

HOSPITALITY PARTNERS

Phone (407) 442-8000