July - December

Wednesday, July 10, AFTER HOURS MIXER
Friday, July 19, LUNCH BREAK
Wednesday, August 14, AFTER HOURS MIXER (OPEN)
Friday, August 23, LUNCH BREAK
Friday, September 20, LUNCH BREAK
Saturday, September 28, 6TH ANNUAL HOSPITALITY ON WATER - D2
Wednesday, October 23, 2ND ANNUAL OUTLETS EVENT (invite only)
Friday, October 25, LUNCH BREAK
Friday, November 22, LUNCH BREAK
Tuesday, November 26, GMF FALL HAT
Tuesday, December 3, AFTER HOURS MIXER
Tuesday, December 10, NASTY SPOON
Friday, December 13, GMF EXECUTIVE INVITATIONAL

THANK YOU, PARTNERS & SPONSORS,

Events are always updating, Please keep checking this page and RSVP when you plan to attend

The GMF 2019 Events Schedule

NETWORKING EVENT PARTNERS

January - June

Thursday, January 25 LUNCH BREAK @ Ford's Garage (SOLD-OUT)
Thursday, February 7 5th Annual Networking  Night @ the IMPROV
Friday, February 22  LUNCH BREAK @ Tabla Restaurant (a meal from 3 Cultures)
Thursday, March 7, MARDI GRAS FL MALL EVENT (Invite Only)

Tuesday, March 12,  GMF FOH SPECIAL - Cirque Du Soliel (Luzia) In the works

Friday, March 22, 2019 LUNCH BREAK @ Tony Roma's
Saturday, March 30, 6th Annual GMF/Victory Family & Friends Casino Cruise Night

Wednesday, April 10, AFTER HOURS @ I-Drive NASCAR (The Championship)
Friday, April 26, LUNCH BREAK @ Taverna OPA (Ms. Maria Triscari Speaker)
Tuesday, May 7, GMF SPRING HAT @ Wyndham International Dr. Resort
Friday, May 24, LUNCH BREAK
Tuesday, June 4, AFTER HOURS MIXER
Tuesday, June 18, MidTerm Partners & Sponsors Luncheon (By Invite Only)
Friday, June 21, LUNCH BREAK

Thinking Outside the box!

Marketing | Sales | customer service | Events 

Phone (407) 442-8000