July - December

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, AFTER HOURS MIXER
Friday, July 19, 2019 LUNCH BREAK
Wednesday, August 14, 2019, AFTER HOURS MIXER
Friday, August 23, 2019 LUNCH BREAK
Friday, September 20, 2019 LUNCH BREAK
Saturday, September 28, 2019 VICTORY CASINO NIGHT
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, ORLANDO PREMIUM OUTLETS HOSP EVENT
Friday, October 25, 2019 LUNCH BREAK
Friday, November 22, 2019 LUNCH BREAK
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, GMF FALL HAT
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, AFTER HOURS MIXER
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, NASTY SPOON
Friday, December 13, 2019, GMF EXECUTIVE INVITATIONAL

THANK YOU, PARTNERS & SPONSORS,

January - June

Thursday, January 25, 2018 LUNCH BREAK (SOLD-OUT)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018, AFTER HOURS MIXER
Friday, February 22, 2019 LUNCH BREAK
Friday, March 22, 2019 LUNCH BREAK
Thursday, March 28, 2019, TOUR OPERATORS DMC FL MALL EVEN
Saturday, March 30, 2019 VICTORY CASINO NIGHT
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, AFTER HOURS MIXER
Friday, April 26, 2019 LUNCH BREAK
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, GMF SPRING HAT
Friday, May 24, 2019 LUNCH BREAK

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, AFTER HOURS MIXER
Friday, June 21, 2019 LUNCH BREAK

The GMF 2019 Events Schedule

Events are always updating, Please keep checking this page and RSVP when you plan to attend

Thinking Outside the box!

Marketing | Sales | customer service | Events 

Phone (407) 442-8000